Our Team

At Ottawa Valley MRI Centre our medical specialists and employees are committed to maintaining the highest level of diagnostic imaging service in both official languages. Our team is compassionate and considerate and very proud to be leaders in our field. We believe that every individual deserves the highest level of respect and we always strive to ensure the best possible experience at our facility for both patients and clients

President, CEO, Medical Director and Radiologist

Dr Martin Lecompte
M.D., LMCC, CSPQ, FRCPC
Musculoskeletal Imaging Fellowship
martin.lecompte@stjosephmri.com

Vice President and Radiologist

Dr Emmanuel Simantirakis
M.D., LMCC, CSPQ, FRCPC
Neuroimaging Fellowship
esimantirakis@ottawavalleymri.com

Radiologist:

Dr Lucie Martin
M.D., LMCC, CSPQ, FRCPC
Body Imaging Fellowship
lmartin@ottawavalleymri.com

Dr Étienne Cardinal
MD, FRCPC
ECardinal@stjosephmri.com

General Manager and Director of Operations, Sales and Marketing

Ms. Isabelle Azoulay
isabelle.azoulay@stjosephmri.com

Technologists:

Mr. Arno Turk
BPhEd, MRT (R) (MR)
Chief Technologist
Technoloque en imagerie médical RD. OTIMRO, Qc
aturk@ottawavalleymri.com

Receptionist:

Ms. Linda Latourelle
reception@ottawavalleymri.com